Our Team

Doug Jones
CEO/Founder
902-748-1504
doug@igniteatlantic.com
Jennifer MacKinnon
Northern Regional Manager
902-316-2536
jen@igniteatlantic.com
Lloyd MacDougall
Operations Manager
902-740-0621
lloyd@igniteatlantic.com
Erin Nickerson
Startup Success Manager
902-746-4202
erin@igniteatlantic.com
Tristin Mabey
Youth Program Coordinator
902-331-1160
tristin@igniteatlantic.com
Kiah-Jade Bonnar
Industry Project Manager
902-902-1409
kiahjade@igniteatlantic.com

Our Interns

Maeve Patten
Digital Marketing Specialist
maeve@igniteatlantic.com
Ross Kelleher
Digital Marketing Specialist
ross@igniteatlantic.com
Michael Akelaitis
Operations Coordinator
michael@igniteatlantic.com
Callum Clague
Digital Marketing Specialist
callum@igniteatlantic.com
Alexander Lewis
Digital Marketing Specialist
alexander@igniteatlantic.com

Contact

Find Us At

IGNITE Northern

902-316-2536
352 East River Road, New Glasgow
jen@igniteatlantic.com

IGNITE Central

902-802-1409
264 Herring Cove Rd #100, Halifax
kiah-jade@igniteatlantic.com

IGNITE Southern

902-746-0795
208 Main Street, Yarmouth
erin@igniteatlantic.com